Test kommunesammensetning.jpg

Tekst kommunestyret sammensetning 1.jpg

Representant

E-post

Parti

Verv

Odd Jarle Svanem

Odd.svanem@heim.kommune.no

Sp

Ordfører

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Ola Rognskog

 

olarogns@online.no

Sp

 

Ole Steinar Opsal

 

olesteinaropsal@gmail.com

 

Sp

 

Siri Johanne Anshus Selnes

 

siri_johanne@hotmail.com

 

Sp

 

Steinar Berdal

 

steinarberdal@gmail.com

 

Sp

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Solvår Marit Skogen Sæterbø

 

nesset2@online.no

 

 

Sp

 

Marte Halvorsen

martehalvorsen1@gmail.com

 

Sp

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Jørn Ola Engdal

 

jornengdal@hotmail.com

 

Sp

 

Nils Forren

 

nils.forren@gmail.com

 

Sp

 

Øyvind Engvik

 

Oeyv-eng@online.no

 

Sp

 

 

 

 

 

Marit Liabø Sandvik

 

marit.sandvik@heim.kommune.no

 

Ap

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Bernt Olaf Aune

bernt.aune@outlook.com

Ap

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Randi Synnøve Eli

 

randi.s.eli@gmail.com

 

Ap

 

Rune Bakken

 

rbk@equinor.com

Ap

 

Roar Sørensen

 

roarso@gmail.com

Ap

 

Tove Karin Halse Lervik

 

tove.lervik@heim.kommune.no

Ap

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Unni Dahl

 

unnidahl@gmail.com

 

Ap

 

Marte Lund

marte.lund@heim.kommune.no

Ap

 

Jorulf Magne Gumdal

 

gumdal@hemne.as

 

Ap

 

Inge Heimsbakk

 

inge.heimsbakk@gmail.com

 

Ap

 

 

 

 

 

Einar Vaagland

 

einar.vaagland@halsa.online.no

 

Halsalista

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Irene Røe Vaagan

ivaagan@yahoo.no

Halsalista

 

Oddny Guldstein- Løwe

 

littnyttbygg@yahoo.no

 

Halsalista

 

 

 

 

 

Tora Vaagan Hofset

 

torhofse@trondelagfylke.no

 

Høyre

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Even Hendseth

hendseth.even@me.com

 

Høyre

 

Sverre Vullum

 

sverre.vullum@gmail.com

Høyre

 

 

 

 

 

Bjarne Sæther

Bjarne@norsktakservice.no

FRP

 

 

 

 

 

Kjell Øyasæter

kjelloyaseter@gmail.com

Heimlista

Medlem av kommunestyret og formannskapet 

Helen Taftø

 

helen.tafto@heim.kommune.no

 

Heimlista

 

Thomas Folgerø

 

thomasfolgero@gmail.com

 

Heimlista

 

 

 

 

 

Knut Johan Singstad

singstad2@hotmail.com

KRF